more self-encouragement

I pride myself on being me. I am a beautful, intelligent woman who has my shit TOGETHER despite being dealt some hardships. I saw my way through them with my head held high and I am a stronger person for it.

I am feeling discouraged today after several rough mornings in getting ready to go and out of the house. However, I know what I need to do to fix it. A few simple alterations to the night time routine – go to bed a little earlier with as much prep as possible first. Get up a lot earlier even though it is painful to drag myself out of bed. I can do that. That is easy, and things will flow more smoothly because of it.

I am in GOOD SHAPE. I can’t allow wallowing in the problem to keep me from seeing how good I am at living in the solution.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

