I’m dehydrated

For real. Because I cried all damn day. Because my now ex-husband signed the divorce papers. I’ve been waiting for this day for so long. But the final nail in the coffin was a nail in my heart.

I told Martin over coffee that I keep thinking “God’s testing me” and then I realize that I’m not tested, I’m just doing stupid things. He said maybe it’s both.

Guarding my heart. Enjoying mild flirtation through an online dating site.

I just need to heal.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

