Ugh

Man, I’m in a funk today. Took the baby to a meeting and she normally fantastic and she was being a little shit today. It’s okay, no one minds, everyone knows us and is cool with it, but still I just wasn’t in the mood to deal.

It was my second meeting of the day, as I went to the 8am with the intention of meeting another woman for coffee, but she stood me up. Sigh. Not the first time, either.

I’ll probably go to two more just because I’m not sure what to do with myself. At least I have AA – it really could be worse.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

