If you must know…

… I am not new to the blogging world. I have started and abandoned COUNTLESS blogs. So there. I have tried to “be a blogger,” and honestly? It was an unfulfilling pain in my ass. But I like to write. No, let’s be honest, I like to ramble on about myself.

So here I am.

I am in recovery from addiction to alcohol.

I have two beautiful little daughters.

I am going through a horrible divorce.

So I’ve got some stuff to talk about.

I honestly don’t know that I won’t abandon this blog like all the rest. But I want to post daily, and I plan to try. We’ll see. Life happens.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

